Click to enlargeImaginit

This dazzling collection of fourteen computer-animated tales for kids features the musical stylings of Craig 'N Co., the hot children's group featured in Disney's Rockin' Toon Town. Vignettes include the title tale, "Frog Day Afternoon," "Alley Oops," "Dawg E. Dog" and more.

Sound: HiFi Sound, Stereo Sound

The music of Craig Taubman is performed by the group "Craig 'n Co."

The video features the following stories and songs:

  • "Imaginit"
  • "Frog Day Afternoon"
  • "Hand in Hand"
  • "Ant Patrol"
  • "Slow Things Down"
  • "Captain Quazar"
  • "Alley Oops"
  • "Tall Tales"
  • "There Is a Time"
  • "Dawg E. Dog"
  • "Mr. Sticky"
  • "Why Does the Wind Blow?"
  • "Tiger Count"
  • "Magic Garden"


Availability: Usually ships the next business day.

imaginit_vhsRegular price: $14.98AnimationTrip Price: $11.98

Privacy Policy
2003-2011 AnimationTrip, Inc.