Click to enlargeCyberscape

Over three years in the making, CYBERSCAPE unleashes an astonishing new dimension in digital imagery from award-winning computer visionary Beny Tchaicovsky of ZOE Productions, with a mesmerizing soundtrack by composer Peter Bernstein ("The Ewok Adventure" and "Tales From The Crypt"). Creating a surreal history of the evolution of human life and thought, it's a fast-forward trip that rockets you from The Garden of Eden to quantum mechanics, with dizzying, often hilarious detours into our all-too-human obsessions with time, money and the opposite sex.

What you'll find inside:
  1. In The Beginning
  2. Earthly Paradox
  3. The Fall
  4. House Of Mirrors
  5. Delirium Tremendous
  6. Mascarade
  1. Modus Operandi
  2. In Search Of...
  3. Visions
  4. Anachronic Connections
  5. Be Still And...
  6. Synchronicity




Cyberscape(Used, like new)

Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
Regular price: $19.99AnimationTrip Price: $14.99

Privacy Policy
2003-2011 AnimationTrip, Inc.