Computer Animation Classics

Powered by breathtaking, pioneering achievements in computer-generated imagery, "Computer Animation Classics" is a sensory-overloading, roller coaster ride into the wildly experimental early years of digital animation. Featuring over two dozen works of soaring visual wizardry, this collector's edition video includes Mick Jagger's classic landmark music video "Hard Woman". You'll also discover a stunning array of seldom-seen, computer animated gems, including the sexy robot commercial spot "Brilliance", lavishly produced foreign TV commercials, and the lyrically hypnotic "Eurhythmy." It's a journey into whimsy, wonder and fantasy as you witness the dawn of a dazzling new art form.

What you'll find inside:
  1. Opening Title (from SIGGRAPH '95)
  2. Stanley and Stella in "Breaking The Ice"
  3. Quest - A Long Ray's Journey Into Light
  4. Megacycles
  5. High Fidelity
  6. Glider
  7. Peppy
  8. Work's Ant
  9. LBS
  10. Pencil Test
  11. Deja Vu
  12. Adam Powers
  13. Chromosaurus
  1. The Gold Series
  2. Botco
  3. Eurhythmy
  4. Brilliance
  5. Max's Place
  6. Opera Industriel
  7. Speeder
  8. Dance Of The Stumblers
  9. Balloon Guy
  10. A Comic Zoom
  11. Fair Play
  12. The Little Death
  13. Hawaiian Punch
  14. Tony de Peltrie
  15. Hard Woman




DVD(Used, like new)

Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
7464-49921-9Regular price: $49.99AnimationTrip Price: $39.99
Availability: Usually ships the next business day.
7464-49921-3Regular price: $19.99AnimationTrip Price: $15.99

Privacy Policy
2003-2011 AnimationTrip, Inc.