Click to enlargeStash 04

STASH 04 is the newest in the STASH series and is packed with ultra entertaining computer animated commercials, music videos, and short films! Included on the DVD is "Pretty Woman" by A52, trippy experimental work from RENASCENT, the "ROBOTA Teaser III" piece by Doug Chang, the Warhammer 40,000" cinematic by BLUR, "Technorganic" by FLAMA, Sarah McLachlan's music video "World On Fire", and the newest CGI short by BLUR called "Gopher Broke".

Don't miss the rest of the Stash series with
Stash 02, Stash 03, Stash 05, Stash 07, and Stash 08

Included with the DVD is the 40 page STASH MAGAZINE, which has cool information about all of the clips in the DVD.

The STASH 04 MAGAZINE is included with the DVD!


Back Cover

DVDSorry, this item is no longer available.

stash04_dvdRegular price: $25.00AnimationTrip Price: $17.50

Privacy Policy
2003-2011 AnimationTrip, Inc.